your father is dying and all you guys can argue about is the long [censored] drive to Florida. If it was a trip to get money from him, your <span style="font-weight: bold">bleep </span>would develop wings and fly.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">your father is dying and all you guys can argue about is the long drive to Florida. If it was a trip to get money from him, your would develop wings and fly.
.....you selfish
Mi a fix it fi yuh, tilly. Mi cyaa understand why dem edit it eida.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well how was dem relationship wid dem fawda? Given di relationship I have with mine mi wouldn't be going nowhere but dats just me.. </div></div>
I was going to type a question about their relationship with their father but I see you beat me too it.
So the hospital calls my aunt to tell her that if they want to see my grandfather, they better hurry up because he is not going to make it through the day.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well how was dem relationship wid dem fawda? Given di relationship I have with mine mi wouldn't be going nowhere but dats just me.. </div></div>
The relationship is fine. Dem mussi kip grudge wid di man troo him move ah Florida wid him new wife. Dat ah ole news.....dem nice wen daddy ah put money inna dem hand dowe.
People fi memba seh, wi all haffi face death one day.......awoah.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: TLC_Beauty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">So the hospital calls my aunt to tell her that if they want to see my grandfather, they better hurry up because he is not going to make it through the day. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.