Is Minister Of Youth and Culture Lisa Hanna attire inappropriate? #lisahanna
So social media is going wild over a photo Minister Of Youth and Culture Lisa Hanna posted of a recent outing to the beach this month. The photo was taken by her son. Is Minister Of Youth and Culture Lisa Hanna attire inappropriate? I think so as she is at the beach. What do you think?
She should be ashamed of herself a grown woman in a responsible position parading around like that. Does she think she is a teen or twenty something. Great figure but she needs to show more judgement.
I have has only been two anti negative comments on lisa...walking on the beach.... and one is as expected is the poster below.. all the rest of the comments have been lef dhe ooman alone...she is on the beach in her private time.... in proper beach attire.
What these two people want is the woman not to be on the beach or dressed in a burqua on the beach...?
i will argue that lisa is an incompetent minister who does not add value to the economy but then that is literally all of the ministers since 1974....
the one bad thing is she is not holding my hand in that picture!
She is at the beach wearing, of all things a bikini and a t-shirt. She has a body she is obviously proud of (for good reason), so she posted it on social media. What is the big deal?
If the photo was a male politician who happened to look buff and he was wearing a bathing suit and a t-shirt at the beach it probably wouldn't even make the news.
she looks nice. No problem if she want to walk the beach looking like this ...or even if she tek off the t-shirt.
BUT
if she wants to be taken seriously she needs to realize that posting the carnival pic and this pic not helping her case. Maybe if she posting it to a "private" FB account i could understand..
(and no me nuh waan see none of the male ministers big belly speedo pictures. me hope those pics are on lock.)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.