Jamaica listed as the third most disappointing travel destination.
Originally posted by My Looh View PostJamaica listed as the third most disappointing travel destination.
https://ca.finance.yahoo.com/news/wo...160858554.htmlWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
suh some people visit tourist traps and then dissapointed when it nuh turn out the way dem expected ??
the person that commented on gibraltar sound like a real eediat ?
them never know seh the place VERY small, nuh deh so the runway actually share road with regular traffic ??
and why would anybody visit a "heritage" site and expect full access fi jump an prance all over the people dem architectural digs and artifacts chrrps.
It is dangerous when Reddit gets a hold of you.
Anyway I would concur with the visitors view.
Jamaica has long since became the land of the All-Inclusives. Even the Travel Agents, All-Inclusives and other industry players warn visitors to not stray off the All-Inclusive Reservations.
I think the people who responded to the survey must not be too bright. I've been to Pisa and the duomo is worth the visit even if it isn't the most beautiful in Tuscany - a region where everything is beautiful.Last edited by Blackstar*; 12-24-2014, 10:04 AM.