Dem feisty white man out here. I walk into a bar and they look at me like I've just walked into their yard.
Maybe I have...
I'm sending a text message and this bwoy come up to me asking if I'm taking pictures. I didn't answer.
He asked me again. I didn't answer. He tried to look at my phone. Twice. Then he asked me if I can't speak. Then he growled at me like I'm supposed to frighten.
Followed him into the lobby and start kick him up.
Bout him sorry - he'll by me a pint - wants to shake my hand. I didn't shake his hand and I'm going back to that bar again tonight.
Maybe I have...

I'm sending a text message and this bwoy come up to me asking if I'm taking pictures. I didn't answer.
He asked me again. I didn't answer. He tried to look at my phone. Twice. Then he asked me if I can't speak. Then he growled at me like I'm supposed to frighten.
Followed him into the lobby and start kick him up.
Bout him sorry - he'll by me a pint - wants to shake my hand. I didn't shake his hand and I'm going back to that bar again tonight.
BTW...he wasn't wearing one of these T-shirts, was he?