Road Runner resturants?
so who remember
Re: so who remember
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Road Runner resturants? </div></div> No, where that was again at trafalgar
square??
I tghinkthey use to sell stuff like hamburgur
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Road Runner resturants? </div></div> No wher that was again at trafalgar square?? </div></div> the first one was beside John R Wong in new kingston
the second one was up at liganea (north side plaza?) i think they had one on red hills rd and one or two othersWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ice cream and hamburger i think
cant remember much else. </div></div> yes ice cream burgers and chickenWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Road Runner resturants? </div></div> No wher that was again at trafalgar square?? </div></div> the first one was beside John R Wong in new kingston
the second one was up at liganea (north side plaza?) i think they had one on red hills rd and one or two others </div></div>In those days ther wer no jRwong in New kingston. No retail
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">In those days ther wer no jRwong in New kingston. No retail </div></div>what days yuh talking bout doc?
when did john r wong open in new kingston ?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body">In those days ther wer no jRwong in New kingston. No retail </div></div>what days yuh talking bout doc?
when did john r wong open in new kingston ?
</div></div>Then JRWong was ta Windward RD, Laws Street,and then mMtilda's corner.

used to eat there couple times after school in spain town