President Obama report card
Re: President Obama report card
i gave him a B because he is doing the best he can at the moment with the ish he inherited. He is been in office 45 days so farIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
I'm sorry in advance if I offend anyone, but the results of this poll only reaffirm my position that <span style="text-decoration: underline">half</span> of Americans are idiots!
How could the majority of the 300,000 voters give him an A or F with hardly anyone in between?
He's either doing an excellent job, or his performance is failing.
How could he be doing both?
<span style="font-style: italic">mi hear seh the republicans are giving him an F and the people who are giving him an A are trying to offset the F </span>If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Yuh see me, a idiot ting a gwaan inna dis country!
Caw first of all yuh cyaan gi di man a grade base pan di results caw yuh know seh it too early fi see results.
Di ongle ting weh dem can grade is his actions since Jan 20, and his talk and how him handle himself. And based on that alone he's done what a President suppose fi do. Him tek action to start repair di damage, him tek charge at the white house tell dem seh a mi run tings, an him present a plan fi go forward. What else dem want him fi do?
Besides he's 50-day approval rating is the highest since Reagan so that alone speaks for itself.
Some mercan fool fool bad eeh.
I gave him a B but in retrospect he really deserves a C because I agree with Skelly. The trickle down thing not going to work as well as if he gave the people near the bottom some real incentives to go out and spend money in order to get this economy moving again.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix_di_PM</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm sorry in advance if I offend anyone, but the results of this poll only reaffirm my position that <span style="text-decoration: underline">half</span> of Americans are idiots!
How could the majority of the 300,000 voters give him an A or F with hardly anyone in between?
He's either doing an excellent job, or his performance is failing.
How could he be doing both?
You throw out the "A"s and the "F"s (positive and negative halo-effect) and the truth is somewhere between what's left.aka ChurchDude. I want that moniker back! Until then....
"Sometimes you have to let go to see if there was anything worth holding on to" ~ Anon
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ItsMrsSkelly2U</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i gave him a c...he's doing all he can yet not enough for the effects to trickle down to us common folks ... </div></div>
"trickle down" economics doesn't work in practice.