Now I have been caught in one of the classics. Have you ever let something slid by because it was a black person like yourself?
Well this is the case. It doesn't matter whether the person is white or not(even funnier
), it is the fact that I just let that little irritation pass by assuming they were black. At least now I know why it slid.
Somebody said something about my prime minister, I didn't quite get the motive behind it, the language was a bit funny but it was more the motive that was puzzling me.
As a black person, I would not have said anything about the intelligence of lets say Obama in the presence of an African American or any other black national about someone they might identify with, because it could be taken as a personal offense.
Me did think that Gen did a pull me foot, but now that me see hints around the place say she white, racism as the motive come into play.
I have spoken to our Prime Minister before and knows the school he attended. Damn out of order.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well the prime minister not that sharp upstairs, nuh suh it guh ? </div></div>
me know all de 'why white smaddi kyaan say black smaddi dumb'
me na spar wid no white person along the classics of the dumb black person
Well this is the case. It doesn't matter whether the person is white or not(even funnier
), it is the fact that I just let that little irritation pass by assuming they were black. At least now I know why it slid.
Somebody said something about my prime minister, I didn't quite get the motive behind it, the language was a bit funny but it was more the motive that was puzzling me.
As a black person, I would not have said anything about the intelligence of lets say Obama in the presence of an African American or any other black national about someone they might identify with, because it could be taken as a personal offense.
Me did think that Gen did a pull me foot, but now that me see hints around the place say she white, racism as the motive come into play.
I have spoken to our Prime Minister before and knows the school he attended. Damn out of order.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well the prime minister not that sharp upstairs, nuh suh it guh ? </div></div>
me know all de 'why white smaddi kyaan say black smaddi dumb'
me na spar wid no white person along the classics of the dumb black person

Gen's a white man