... becoming the first sitting U.S. president to appear on a late night talk show.
On Jay Leno Tonight (Thursday Night)
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
I also hear he plans to legalize maryjane
wonder what that move will do for the economy of supplier countries...Jamaica/Canada/Mexico </div></div>
BC Bud is legendary

It's the continuation of an unnecessary stream of suffering that now has taught generations of Americans just how capricious their government can be. The irony is that the preference for "decriminalization" over legalization actually supports the continued existence of criminal drug mafias.
what dat go to do with the price of tea in china ? unnu expect him fi walk rung wid him face mek up like smaddy dead ? or tun monk sequestered in a monastery ? the man already seh from before him win that him nuh inna the "bubble" ting.
right yah now, a merka time now. a merka mi live, when him straighten out merka likkel bit him can galang wid air force one guh trot the globe 
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.