Re: statory rape of ja females
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
stay deh gwaan like married ooman ramp fi forcibly tekk the sausage when dem ready
a juss relationship/marriage runnings...as long as yu naah hurt dem sometime yu haffi free up di
<span style="color: #3333FF">1. If you are not sexually stimulated, can you be forced to have sex? I'm thinking that's a no, so you can't make that comparison. Unless it's anal.
Here's an idea, let's say turnabout is fair play. You force yourself into your wife's opening and she forces herself into yours.
2. As ArJaded said, if you can seduce/stimulate her into submitting, that's one thing. But how many times can your wife say no and close her legs before you either give up or are holding her legs open by force? </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
stay deh gwaan like married ooman ramp fi forcibly tekk the sausage when dem ready

a juss relationship/marriage runnings...as long as yu naah hurt dem sometime yu haffi free up di
</div></div><span style="color: #3333FF">1. If you are not sexually stimulated, can you be forced to have sex? I'm thinking that's a no, so you can't make that comparison. Unless it's anal.
Here's an idea, let's say turnabout is fair play. You force yourself into your wife's opening and she forces herself into yours.2. As ArJaded said, if you can seduce/stimulate her into submitting, that's one thing. But how many times can your wife say no and close her legs before you either give up or are holding her legs open by force? </span>