Re: Why do NON-BLACK Jamaican men shun Black Jamaican Women?
an interesting comment Doc made.. He neva socialised outside his social group when he was running ah resturant bizness.....
I am not having a go at Doc for he is a good lad, but his observation at his social activitym seems a common currency among many...(and I know Docs jamaicaness seems to encompass all groups that came)... But the idea is that wealth has been in the hands of the minority.. They socilised together and interestingly the jews and the Arabs have long intermarried in Jamaica with whites and indians....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">LOl !....tropi`,...you do know you are embarking on yet another az-z whooping. </div></div>
It's Kia's fault. Her comments struck a RAW nerve.
pon all non-Black Yardies who shun Black Jamaican women. pon all Black Jamaian Yardies who <span style="font-weight: bold">AUTOMATICALLY </span> shun Black Jamaican women.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">try taking everyone off ignore....then you can actually READ the explanations you continually clamor for. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an interesting comment Doc made.. He neva socialised outside his social group when he was running ah resturant bizness.....
I am not having a go at Doc for he is a good lad, but his observation at his social activitym seems a common currency among many...(and I know Docs jamaicaness seems to encompass all groups that came)... But the idea is that wealth has been in the hands of the minority.. They socilised together and interestingly the jews and the Arabs have long intermarried in Jamaica with whites and indians.... </div></div>
but not Blacks. The only place on the planet where we've solved the ARAB-ISRAELI CONFLICT!! Dem hate one annoda every where else but in Jamaica demt hate Black oomen even more!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well none ah dem woulda guh out wid mi,,,, inna mi nex life time mi agu mek sure dat mi duh wid out sex an wait,, till tropi like mad ooman spen ten years interogate mi inna minutae.. den dump mi call mi ah frog when mi guh ah rum bar pan ah satidey evening....
You know me well!!
<span style="font-weight: bold"> No ting widout de ring!!!</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">You can't get dat ting if I ain't got de ring </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">an interesting comment Doc made.. He neva socialised outside his social group when he was running ah resturant bizness.....
I am not having a go at Doc for he is a good lad, but his observation at his social activitym seems a common currency among many...(and I know Docs jamaicaness seems to encompass all groups that came)... But the idea is that wealth has been in the hands of the minority.. They socilised together and interestingly the jews and the Arabs have long intermarried in Jamaica with whites and indians.... </div></div>
but not Blacks. </div></div> what would I know ??? money marries money.....class marries class.. All I know and u can ask Rich D .. the next head of the JDF(by merit, training, inteligence) is a ******* and is married to a black lady...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blackgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> a latt aff mzungu jamaican men see blakk oomen as mzungu playting butt natt wifee material</div></div>
We 'ave nuff light skin, half-chini and mix-up, mix-up pickney wid Black maddahs but no fathers in <span style="font-weight: bold">SIGHT</span>!! Some a these men will rooks off and breed de Black ooman dem but dem NAW GO MARRY DEM!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: blackgiant</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> a latt aff mzungu jamaican men see blakk oomen as mzungu playting butt natt wifee material</div></div>
We 'ave nuff light skin, half-chini and mix-up, mix-up pickney wid Black maddahs but no fathers in SITE!! Some a these men will rooks off and breed de Black ooman dem but dem NAW GO MARRY DEM!! </div></div>
some a de man dem kyaan help it because all de black women a try get piece a dem.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well none ah dem woulda guh out wid mi,,,, inna mi nex life time mi agu mek sure dat mi duh wid out sex an wait,, till tropi like mad ooman spen ten years interogate mi inna minutae.. den dump mi call mi ah frog when mi guh ah rum bar pan ah satidey evening....
You know me well!!
<span style="font-weight: bold"> No ting widout de ring!!!</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">You can't get dat ting if I ain't got de ring </span> </div></div> an das why u will neva get married again.... wait 2 years widout sex while being interogated like a prisoner at Guntanomo bay, if yu guh rum bar u dumped, nuh guh ah church yu get dumped and get called a frog,, even deh ugliest man on the planet sees no up side to this arrangement !!!!! To be honest being captured as a member of the taliban firing a gun at a US patrol in Afganistan seems a better idea than courting Tropi.. At least he is hoping for paradise with endless Houaris on tap,,
Suh keep dancing it subjugates the sexual tension!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">for the same reason blugiant would never marry a white chick.
it's called personal preference. </div></div>
racial abligation natt paesanal preference. blakk educated men ave abligation fii fine blakk oomen fii marry. plus mii fine blakk oomen more sexualleee attractive cah nootinn more sexuallee attractive dan wan shapelee blakk ooman
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.