pan cbs news pan sky news.. shi neva luk gud wid dat fawk.. (ah mean shi luk laka shi fraid fi bruka nail...) but if shi use hit more ar leg dem might get more agricultural....
mi jus si micheele
Re: mi jus si micheele
Can I take credit:
<span style="font-style: italic">She wore an off-the-shoulder chocolate brown dress, pearls, and black pumps</span>
Yeah....now she needs to go cornrows. Again her face is so angular and her hair is not long enough to shape it, therefore I suggest reveal all. Her hear gathered in thick plaits of three, four or corn rows will shows he unique facial features without the hair disturbing it.
Further:
<span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">Mrs. Obama Speaks Out About Her Household</span>
<span style="font-style: italic">By MARIAN BURROS
Published: March 20, 2009</span>
WASHINGTON — Reporters are not the only ones with a particularly keen interest in what Michelle Obama wears. Her husband, Mrs. Obama says, notices everything. In fact, she has learned not to wear a certain gray metallic belt when the president is around.
“Barack calls it my ‘Star Trek’ belt,” the first lady said in an interview this week. “He doesn’t understand fashion.”
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">shi does have a lot of put downs fi ar husband...
as a fada im kiss im pickni alat in public... </div></div>Mine yu give a her critics some more ammo fi seh she is <span style="font-family: 'Arial Black'">shew</span> and a hater of the white half of Barack!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SmoothOperator</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mi nu know nuttin bout fashion. She is an attractive lady, but what the heck is up with her eyebrows. Her eyelid them fat and that arch shows it up even more. </div></div>
i was hoping her eyebrows would change after she worked with a stylist but so far nope!