Yuh Board-a-pipl
Over the last few years I have met a lot of Americans in my world
All high net worth professionals - and perhaps all of them are changing citizenships some for tax purposes but most because of the loss of hope.
For those who had the time and the care.
They spoke about the myth of di dream..
I was not surprised...
So here is my question for all a unuh who lef yawd fi dat deh promise inna dat deh place
( The Right Question Is 50% Of The Answer! | Ansa Any One Question or All. Ansa Them Here Or In Your Life )
Questions
1- Where are you in the State Of Your Dream Situation?
2- Have You Seen The Dream?
3- How many of You Have Achieved It?
4 - If not, how long do you plan to continue to look for it before you start thinking about whether it has failed you or you have failed to do what it requires of you to get it. (Beware of number #4 it is a loaded question)?
5- What do you blame for staying the course(Beware of number #5 it is a loaded question)?
6. How many of you know a Jamaican man/woman who is incarcerated?
7. Where are your children this evening?
Ckek Yuhself | Fi Yuh Self
No Details required.
Every so often Someone Comes Along And Cause You To See An Old Thing In A New Way.
You May Want To Shut Up The Messenger - Do You Get The Message?
Over the last few years I have met a lot of Americans in my world
All high net worth professionals - and perhaps all of them are changing citizenships some for tax purposes but most because of the loss of hope.
For those who had the time and the care.
They spoke about the myth of di dream..
I was not surprised...
So here is my question for all a unuh who lef yawd fi dat deh promise inna dat deh place
( The Right Question Is 50% Of The Answer! | Ansa Any One Question or All. Ansa Them Here Or In Your Life )
Questions
1- Where are you in the State Of Your Dream Situation?
2- Have You Seen The Dream?
3- How many of You Have Achieved It?
4 - If not, how long do you plan to continue to look for it before you start thinking about whether it has failed you or you have failed to do what it requires of you to get it. (Beware of number #4 it is a loaded question)?
5- What do you blame for staying the course(Beware of number #5 it is a loaded question)?
6. How many of you know a Jamaican man/woman who is incarcerated?
7. Where are your children this evening?
Ckek Yuhself | Fi Yuh Self
No Details required.
Every so often Someone Comes Along And Cause You To See An Old Thing In A New Way.
You May Want To Shut Up The Messenger - Do You Get The Message?