Are racists racist?
Re: Are racists racist?
yuh kno de funny ting bout de word racist, it mek no sense.
In this bastardized english language, when one puts "ist" pan de end of a word it means that some in efficient or proficient in the subject matter of said word.
such as:
biologist is someone who deals wid biology
chemist is someone who deals in the art of chemistry, chemicals
zoologist ....zoo..animals
radiologist... radiology
so if we tek dis as accurate
a racist is one who deals in the matters of race.
Dis makes me a big racist
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">yuh kno de funny ting bout de word racist, it mek no sense.
In this bastardized english language, when one puts "ist" pan de end of a word it means that some in efficient or proficient in the subject matter of said word.
such as:
biologist is someone who deals wid biology
chemist is someone who deals in the art of chemistry, chemicals
zoologist ....zoo..animals
radiologist... radiology
so if we tek dis as accurate
a racist is one who deals in the matters of race.
Dis makes me a big racist
Things that make you go "Hmmmm!"
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If a racist shows racist tendencies toward another racist do both racists cancel each other out?
Woii sah yuh mad eno!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">If a racist shows racist tendencies toward another racist do both racists cancel each other out?
yes! two negatives equal a positive.
No, they are both racist.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Curmudgeon_Milo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Things that make you go "Hmmmm!"</div></div>
Is Milo hmmmmist?
No.. No rascist will ever tell you they are rascist.. They will tell you all men are equal, that they have black friends, that they live with black people and then they will tell you that black people must change their clothes religion, work harder, change their poltical beleifs to mirror theirs.. Then and only then will they be happy...