<span style="color: #3333FF">What happened to GD? </span>
What the hell?
Re: What the hell?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gourmet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Very funny. Now put back the General Discussion title! </div></div>
he says when unno done about race ad nauseum he willIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gourmet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Very funny. Now put back the General Discussion title! </div></div>
he says when unno done about race ad nauseum he will </div></div>

best laugh of the day
tonks Xavier
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: gourmet</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Very funny. Now put back the General Discussion title! </div></div>
he says when unno done about race ad nauseum he will </div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF"> So, it's permanent then.
I am considering moving topics like these and any non-related race topics to other forums.
Now lets get back to race. I think there are quite a few other races we have to discuss...Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am considering moving topics like these and any non-related race topics to other forums.
Now lets get back to race. I think there are quite a few other races we have to discuss... </div></div>
yes.. like when are the Penn Relays
What does Penn Relays have to do with race?Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am considering moving topics like these and any non-related race topics to other forums.
Now lets get back to race. I think there are quite a few other races we have to discuss... </div></div>
i don't get it. other forums like what?
<span style="color: #3333FF">Xavier needs to add a Race and Racism subforum to GD.
Or maybe just a Black/NonBlack Jamaican/Canadian/Saudi Arabian/American/Chinese/[...] Men That Will Breed But Not Date or Marry Black Women And Are Racist subforum. </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3333FF">Xavier needs to add a Race and Racism subforum to GD.
Or maybe just a Black/NonBlack Jamaican/Canadian/Saudi Arabian/American/Chinese/[...] Men That Will Breed But Not Date or Marry Black Women And Are Racist subforum. </span> </div></div>
much better idea
aren't relays a type of race?
<span style="font-style: italic">run gawn check mi track & field manual</span>
edited to add.. Found the dates April 23 - 25 2009If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">aren't relays a type of race?
<span style="font-style: italic">run gawn check mi track & field manual</span> </div></div>
BOAL!
well move the discussions to the sports forum
I never go there so I am happy with the idea