since yankidom NE unda snow... wonder how im doing ????????.. yeah Baltimore is more to deh center but weather have a knock on effect on emergency services.........
wEY lONE WOLF ?????
Snow accumulation was only 1 to 3 inches across the region. Not an issue...just an irritation.Originally posted by Wahalla View Postsince yankidom NE unda snow... wonder how im doing ????????.. yeah Baltimore is more to deh center but weather have a knock on effect on emergency services.........
I beg to differ...that was an unarmed iguana. I am against shooting unarmed iguanas, but to the defense of the good Doctor that shot the iguana, the iguana was tresspassing AND the Doc had posted no tresspassing signs on his property. Doc stated that he warned the iguana in the past, but iguana ignored warnings and continued to tresspass and destroy tropical foilage at an alarming rate. Doc also stated that before he shot the iguana that iguana looked at him in a threatening manner, whipped his tail (possible weapon?) and in a menacing manner flicked his tongue in the direction of the defendant.Originally posted by Peasie View PostHe is in Florida on a campaign to limit the rights of iguanas.
The iguana left behind a widow and multiple offspring that will now grow up fatherless
Donations will be accepted for the education and feeding of the little ones.
PS. Thinking about retiring and heading down the Keys and open a jerk iguana eatery. What ya think?
Anyone have a recipe for jerk iguana?