Have you ever been in a situation where you have to balance your race with a friend. It if very difficult when you are not on the same page do not share the same experiences. The road you may have traveled my have been different. If your race it first then that balancing act is easy but if your race is second then the balancing act is always harder. I have seen this break up friendship and even relationships. It is difficult to get people to understand this. That is why it is important to practice with your friend/significant other before you enter a Egg and Spoon RACE. The first person always seems to balance that egg and spoon much easier than the second person. The second or third person always complaint that they never got the egg of spoon right. This is a difficult RACE.
Balancing between your race & a friend..who won?
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
Re: Balancing between your race & a friend..who won?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Xavier</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Have you ever been in a situation where you have to balance your race with a friend. It if very difficult when you are not on the same page do not share the same experiences. The road you may have traveled my have been different. If your race it first then that balancing act is easy but if your race is second then the balancing act is always harder. I have seen this break up friendship and even relationships. It is difficult to get people to understand this. That is why it is important to practice with your friend/significant other before you enter a Egg and Spoon RACE. The first person always seems to balance that egg and spoon much easier than the second person. The second or third person always complaint that they never got the egg of spoon right. This is a difficult RACE. </div></div>
at first i though you were goig to talk about the three legged raceWhen its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Phatty</div><div class="ubbcode-body">*shakemihead*
Just when yuh tink di Head Nurse was sane
you see it
the inmates are running the asylum
You remember MP in Jamaica. They are suppose to help the town. MP really mean MAD PEOPLE...Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Seveen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">xavier are you on spring break? lol </div></div>
I'm hoping this is the case.
The other alternative brings this phrase to mind: "It takes an idiot to raise a village"....X-man!