Re: michelle obama 'trash inn mzungu oouse'
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which position? that obama isn't black? or that calling someone black trash is racist? </div></div>
He neither cares about Michele Obama and even less about Barack and whether or not someone feels they are trash, in fact he mostly likely thinks she is trashy for her choice of husband. <span style="font-weight: bold">He has said much worse than that about her himself</span>.
What he cares about is finding and posting articles to bolter is continuing narrative. This one a beauty and normally would fit right in, <span style="font-weight: bold">except for one small detail</span> Barack is not Black and he has already established that.
So how to use the article while not appearing to endorse her half-mizungu spouse...well he issues his standard rider, which is where you come in. You called him on what any reasonable person would consider madness and <span style="font-weight: bold">he</span> not wanting to continue down the road of addressing the subject of his fitness for a sojourn at Bellevue is forced to turn the focus to <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span>.
Of course white-historic-guilt as it is makes you an excellent candidate for that. If was a coloured person that called him out he would then pull out the self-hating card. </div></div>
yu gott issues tg.
mii guess yu miss de pint dat mii made wen mii sey obama wass de moas qualified parsan fii de jab even dough imm natt blakk. michellee iss blakk soo annee camment bout ar dat mii cansidar racist den fiyah affii bunn cah mii defend blakk oomen
still yu raise a valid pint dat diss tredd wass natt solelee bout de racist mzungu lesbian camment. mii wass awlsoo askinn peeps fii dem opinnion pon wat michellee sed too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mrs. Obama told the teens to "work hard" and "do your best," even if their friends may tease the effort.
She said: "I didn't care whether it was cool, ‘cause I remember there were kids around my neighborhood who would say, 'Ooh, you talk funny, you talk like a white girl.' I heard that growing up my whole life, and I was like I don't even know what that means, but you know what? I'm still getting my A."</div></div>
mii wass natt onlee askinn peeps fii camment pon de racist mzungu lesbian butt awlso wat michellee sed too. yu iss natt wan mzungu ooman butt mii challenge watt yu espouse soo tapp yu nansense bout mzungu guilt. remind mii fii doo wan tredd pon mzungu guilt dough
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: loops</div><div class="ubbcode-body">which position? that obama isn't black? or that calling someone black trash is racist? </div></div>
He neither cares about Michele Obama and even less about Barack and whether or not someone feels they are trash, in fact he mostly likely thinks she is trashy for her choice of husband. <span style="font-weight: bold">He has said much worse than that about her himself</span>.
What he cares about is finding and posting articles to bolter is continuing narrative. This one a beauty and normally would fit right in, <span style="font-weight: bold">except for one small detail</span> Barack is not Black and he has already established that.
So how to use the article while not appearing to endorse her half-mizungu spouse...well he issues his standard rider, which is where you come in. You called him on what any reasonable person would consider madness and <span style="font-weight: bold">he</span> not wanting to continue down the road of addressing the subject of his fitness for a sojourn at Bellevue is forced to turn the focus to <span style="font-weight: bold">you</span>.
Of course white-historic-guilt as it is makes you an excellent candidate for that. If was a coloured person that called him out he would then pull out the self-hating card. </div></div>
yu gott issues tg.

mii guess yu miss de pint dat mii made wen mii sey obama wass de moas qualified parsan fii de jab even dough imm natt blakk. michellee iss blakk soo annee camment bout ar dat mii cansidar racist den fiyah affii bunn cah mii defend blakk oomen
still yu raise a valid pint dat diss tredd wass natt solelee bout de racist mzungu lesbian camment. mii wass awlsoo askinn peeps fii dem opinnion pon wat michellee sed too
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Mrs. Obama told the teens to "work hard" and "do your best," even if their friends may tease the effort.
She said: "I didn't care whether it was cool, ‘cause I remember there were kids around my neighborhood who would say, 'Ooh, you talk funny, you talk like a white girl.' I heard that growing up my whole life, and I was like I don't even know what that means, but you know what? I'm still getting my A."</div></div>
mii wass natt onlee askinn peeps fii camment pon de racist mzungu lesbian butt awlso wat michellee sed too. yu iss natt wan mzungu ooman butt mii challenge watt yu espouse soo tapp yu nansense bout mzungu guilt. remind mii fii doo wan tredd pon mzungu guilt dough