12. What happened to Xavier? I though He and Compray (well, Compray to Canadian standards) were the ‘sane’ ones.
11. Unoo nuh si seh TLC an mi nearly ketch up?!!
10. What’s the cancer rate in this country?
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/ubbt...074&page=4 (Focus on the last pic).
9. Blu is now Blakk…consistently a giant tho
8. Why is Nylah posting in a thread that’s titled; “To Boxcova!!”?
7. How Bizi tun cartoon?
6. How come Burn and Phatty inna di same sentence all week?

5. Who gi Danna dat blinkin’ Halo? (Pun intended).
4. If she get a Halo, mi cyan get di Horns?
3. Wahalla
2. Why didn’t they just call the Pet Shack the ‘Kitty Unit’?
1. The number one thing that confused me this week…What’s the TRUE topic; Racism, Racist, Racing, or (for you Blu…er Blakk) homosexualitee?
And the week nuh done...*faint weh*
11. Unoo nuh si seh TLC an mi nearly ketch up?!!
10. What’s the cancer rate in this country?
http://www.jamaicans.com/forums/ubbt...074&page=4 (Focus on the last pic).9. Blu is now Blakk…consistently a giant tho

8. Why is Nylah posting in a thread that’s titled; “To Boxcova!!”?

7. How Bizi tun cartoon?
6. How come Burn and Phatty inna di same sentence all week?

5. Who gi Danna dat blinkin’ Halo? (Pun intended).
4. If she get a Halo, mi cyan get di Horns?
3. Wahalla
2. Why didn’t they just call the Pet Shack the ‘Kitty Unit’?
1. The number one thing that confused me this week…What’s the TRUE topic; Racism, Racist, Racing, or (for you Blu…er Blakk) homosexualitee?
And the week nuh done...*faint weh*

No wonder I couldn't find the song. Also, who originally did 10 Commandments?
Phatty mi love yu like di stew chicken, turkey neck wid butta beans an curry chicken yu nah get wen yu come bakka NYC