2,276 views fi a post mi mek up so in Discover Jamaica n ongle one smaddy comment...mercy...mi never even know SEH dat many people come tru yah dese days...baxide
Whoa
mi know deh feeling mi post fi about two year now regular up dates on Fastjet and other postive African business news that interests me or that may be of interests,,, mi go to 9 pages.. the last non wahalla post was on the third page and no body nuhc comment any more ..12000+ views and it keeps growing..
I posted a article on race in Angola 900+ views no comment....Last edited by Wahalla; 02-03-2015, 05:30 AM.
The views are coming off social media links when the link to the articles are posted on other websites (eg facebook, twitter, etc). Comment are few because it would mean logging into the site to comment and many people prefer to read and go. Dont stop sharing the information because it is good information. If Jam.com had a like button you would know how much what you post is appreciated.If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
The social media links and search engine play a role but there are lots of lurkers. I meet people all the time who tell me they lurk but never post. They like to see the discussions and information but don't want to participate.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
They don't want to get eaten!Originally posted by Xavier View PostThe social media links and search engine play a role but there are lots of lurkers. I meet people all the time who tell me they lurk but never post. They like to see the discussions and information but don't want to participate.