while TI get 1yr an 1 day fi all dem felonies...an a judge in di said jurisdiction ha dis fi seh....guess TI lucky seh him neva ha alllll dem white people who love dawgs pon him case wid all di white press an pressure dem can bring wid dem
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ATLANTA — A Northern Georgia District judge sentenced T.I. to one year and one day in prison on Friday (March 27) for felony weapons charges stemming from his October 2007 arrest on the eve of the BET Hip-Hop Awards, <span style="font-weight: bold">calling the rapper's plea deal "experimental" but a phenomenal success</span>.
Judge Charles Pannell Jr. told the rapper he had more than exceeded the court's expectations, and he hoped his case would inspire similar plea deals.
"I'm resistant to the lockup mentality," Judge Pannell told the courtroom. "I hope this sentencing leads to
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ATLANTA — A Northern Georgia District judge sentenced T.I. to one year and one day in prison on Friday (March 27) for felony weapons charges stemming from his October 2007 arrest on the eve of the BET Hip-Hop Awards, <span style="font-weight: bold">calling the rapper's plea deal "experimental" but a phenomenal success</span>.
Judge Charles Pannell Jr. told the rapper he had more than exceeded the court's expectations, and he hoped his case would inspire similar plea deals.
"I'm resistant to the lockup mentality," Judge Pannell told the courtroom. "I hope this sentencing leads to
......... poor him