<span style="font-weight: bold">Why Women Are Leaving Men for Other Women</span>
Cynthia Nixon did it. Lindsay Lohan's doing it. TV shows are based on it. Is it our imaginations, or are wives and girlfriends ditching their men and falling in love with other women? <span style="font-weight: bold">New science says that sexuality is more fluid than we thought</span>.
i note that fi some reason, dis issue is not as abhorrent as men switching to men...is it the method of lovemaking dat men have to use dat makes just thinking of their coupling that more unsettling dan ooman pon ooman?
juss seems that everywhere i turn r read r watch, this woman doing woman while saying dem not gay is a hot topic
so who willing to pursue any such feelings dem mite have?
Cynthia Nixon did it. Lindsay Lohan's doing it. TV shows are based on it. Is it our imaginations, or are wives and girlfriends ditching their men and falling in love with other women? <span style="font-weight: bold">New science says that sexuality is more fluid than we thought</span>.
i note that fi some reason, dis issue is not as abhorrent as men switching to men...is it the method of lovemaking dat men have to use dat makes just thinking of their coupling that more unsettling dan ooman pon ooman?

juss seems that everywhere i turn r read r watch, this woman doing woman while saying dem not gay is a hot topic
so who willing to pursue any such feelings dem mite have?