I keep hearing this phrase repeated over and over again, most recently on my UK trip.
I have no idea what it means but it appears to be applied to mostly men. The most asinine use of the phrase was an on-line comment regarding Pres Obama visit to Bush in the white house after he got elected the post made a big deal about how Obama's swagger was out of control.. and Obama was just dragginh his left foot..
BTW this was the video I was watching and the Brit girl commented she like american black men swagger, dat was fi mi signal fi leave. What the hell is swagger, walk, attitude??? Some a unu might have fi go ask unu pickney whe it mean
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MMYg8yi--Dk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MMYg8yi--Dk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
I have no idea what it means but it appears to be applied to mostly men. The most asinine use of the phrase was an on-line comment regarding Pres Obama visit to Bush in the white house after he got elected the post made a big deal about how Obama's swagger was out of control.. and Obama was just dragginh his left foot..
BTW this was the video I was watching and the Brit girl commented she like american black men swagger, dat was fi mi signal fi leave. What the hell is swagger, walk, attitude??? Some a unu might have fi go ask unu pickney whe it mean

<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/MMYg8yi--Dk"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/MMYg8yi--Dk" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>