<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v6d1Y1IDZYY"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v6d1Y1IDZYY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Will you be going to see, "Obsessed"?!!!!!!!!!!
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/v6d1Y1IDZYY"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/v6d1Y1IDZYY" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>Tags: None
Re: Will you be going to see, "Obsessed"?!!!!!!!!!!
Wahalla, you think him ugly? Mi just think him face has lots of character...

When I first saw that Beyonce was gonna be in the movie, I really didn't want to see it because I really don't think her acting is that strong (or it wasn't in the few movies I've seen her in). The snippets they showed from the trailer though portrays some strong and, quite possibly, improved acting skills. So though the story line is nothing new (I mean, how many times can they re-do Fatal Attraction for a contemporary audience???), I'd still <span style="font-weight: bold"><span style="font-style: italic">think about </span></span>seeing it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: seemiyah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yu juss a bait me today don't?
Anyway I think Beyonce acting still need some work, mi don't see how she get paired up with MY HUSBAND. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: J kid</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Soh how long now yuh an him married fah? </div></div>
Well, it has been a while now JKid.
We do have this stalker problem but the police are working on that for us.
P.S. Beyonce cant act her way outta a paper bag. She just does the ghetto routine and calls it a day
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Well, it has been a while now JKid.
We do have this stalker problem but the police are working on that for us.
Some Mase may wuk!