<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: ceabee</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> @ the hand on the butt </div></div>
well dem nuh usually cuss har how she dress un first lady like
suh a guess she tone it down considerably in the last 6 mths
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Again, Carla is usually quite stunning in her choices but this is dreadful. IMO.
why ppl think a first lady needs to dress like Barbara Bush no matter what their age, is beyond me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">well dem nuh usually cuss har how she dress un first lady like
suh a guess she tone it down considerably in the last 6 mths
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
Again, Carla is usually quite stunning in her choices but this is dreadful. IMO.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and that is why I used to like how she dressed
not this fuddy-duddy business
why ppl think a first lady needs to dress like Barbara Bush no matter what their age, is beyond me </div></div>
It happens to every woman who gets to the top in the Western World. It is a way of not threatening their powerful male counnterparts.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">and that is why I used to like how she dressed
not this fuddy-duddy business
why ppl think a first lady needs to dress like Barbara Bush no matter what their age, is beyond me </div></div>
It happens to every woman who gets to the top in the Western World. It is a way of not threatening their powerful male counnterparts. </div></div>
and Westerners love to give Islamic countries a warm time about how they repress their women.......
But come to think of it, Jackie O was decidedly feminine
and Westerners love to give Islamic countries a warm time about how they repress their women....... </div></div>
Well it true but the women repress themselves in Western Countries and only when they or their men get to the top. Easterners do to all routinely.
ohhhhh! Love the cut of that dress </div></div>
I think i would have love it more if it was in the browns and not as deep, but it can't hole har, she buss out a anything!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tuff Gong</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
ohhhhh! Love the cut of that dress </div></div>
I think i would have love it more if it was in the browns and not as deep, but it can't hole har, she buss out a anything! </div></div>
Naah, I am okay with a little color on her because browns need to left for the fall months. She needs to give some nod to spring which is around the corner now.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ms obama have on a duster with a dress underneath
a wah the heck dat carla have on ? mi did think it was har trench coat ? is a dress
<span style="font-weight: bold">all those drab colors mek mi feel like a nuh spring</span> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.