Summer is on the way...I just heard the ice-cream truck.
Oh Jesus
Re: Oh Jesus
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cause I tell Him everything...tell it to Jesus, tell it to Jesus...He is a friend that's well known.
The ice cream truck in the neighborhood is a summer thing so I got a tad excited.
</div></div>....seems like more than tad, both you and the ice cream man!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him/she should wait a likkle longa don't it? It's just the first day of April.
</div></div>LOL I prefer to think it is a man and him too soon!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cause I tell Him everything...tell it to Jesus, tell it to Jesus...He is a friend that's well known.
Then shouldnt jesus know about the truck even before it gets to your neighborhood,..infact,...from what I hear about him wasnt he the one that sent the truck there..?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him/she should wait a likkle longa don't it? <span style="font-weight: bold">It's</span> just <span style="font-weight: bold">the first day of April.</span></div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cause I tell Him everything...tell it to Jesus, tell it to Jesus...He is a friend that's well known.
Then shouldnt jesus know about the truck even before it gets to your neighborhood,..infact,...from what I hear about him wasnt he the one that sent the truck there..? </div></div>
Yep...but that doesn't stop me from telling talking to Him.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Cause I tell Him everything...tell it to Jesus, tell it to Jesus...He is a friend that's well known.
Then shouldnt jesus know about the truck even before it gets to your neighborhood,..infact,...from what I hear about him wasnt he the one that sent the truck there..? </div></div>
Yep...but that doesn't stop me from telling talking to Him.
Well that sounds like a boring conversation,...you telling him what he already knows.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He doesn't mind...me neither. Can't be excited all the time. </div></div>
Well you may not mind but I think he does,....he just arranged the start of summer,provided ice cream,got driver,sent ice cream truck,.......then you breathlessly bawl out his name to tell him that you just heard an ice cream truck coming down the road.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Him/she should wait a likkle longa don't it? It's just the first day of April.
Girl, I tell you that dang ice cream truck drove by our house FIVE TIMES on Saturday
It started at 11am
By the 5th time around I was ready to tell Jesus a thing or two myself
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He doesn't mind...me neither. Can't be excited all the time. </div></div>
Well you may not mind but I think he does,....he just arranged the start of summer,provided ice cream,got driver,sent ice cream truck,.......then you breathlessly bawl out his name to tell him that you just heard an ice cream truck coming down the road. </div></div>
LOL!