Four pickney for three different man
Re: Four pickney for three different man
The text is rather amusing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Everyone knows that our royals have far too much time on their hands. Without jobs to keep them busy, the devil does indeed make work for idle hands. He also seems to make lots of work for idle sexual organs too.
the same thing can be said of some in the no/low-class jobless lot. then that leaves the middle class to be just.
suh dem accuse dem ah being jacket ????
Derek if somebody accuse yu pickni af being ah jacket how would yu feel ???
I have no time for the concept of royality. The queen is the head of the common wealth by default as nothing else. she is helf in high regard from Mandela to Nhrumah.. Much more so by them than her own... but hte relationship between parents and children should be sacrosant.. dis is scurilous and beneath dignity....
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh dem accuse dem ah being jacket ????
I have no time for the concept of royality. The queen is the head of the common wealth by default as nothing else. she is helf in high regard from Mandela to Nhrumah.. Much more so by them than her own... but hte relationship between parents and children should be sacrosant.. dis is scurilous and beneath dignity.... </div></div>
So you a follow fashin puss? Who cares bout Mandela and whoever? All of this is human construction. On the biological level there are no kings and queens. me never put nobody head a me neither.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">suh dem accuse dem ah being jacket ????
I have no time for the concept of royality. The queen is the head of the common wealth by default as nothing else. she is helf in high regard from Mandela to Nhrumah.. Much more so by them than her own... but hte relationship between parents and children should be sacrosant.. dis is scurilous and beneath dignity.... </div></div>
Read some of the stuff. The secrecy (locked away for 50 years) surrounding the bIrth of Prince Andrew. How Prince Philip was screwing around.
On another note, Prince Charles has a 41 year old daughter.
I'm not anti-monarchist; I just have no time for them.
my question is so what ???? repeating simply add credance to it... I would ratehr strangle the last monarch with the guts of the last christian.... so they have extramartial affairs ? so the lady had pipe laid on her by another man not her husband.. so what ??? That he may not be the biological father is not the issue it is the fact he has acted as a fatehr in the manner he thought fit...
there is too much devaluing of fatherhood by society.. . when a man acts as a fatehr and not a sperm donor it should be acknowledged... Roumour and suposstion is not proof... The case in point was when that guy guy Tindal accused Malcolm X of sodomy based on conjecture.. that was disgusting... If Prince andrew is not the phils son so what.. the fact of the matter I am indifferent to the paternity of any of the royals... their function is simply to carry out ceromonial duties.. and act as the embodiment of the state.. The advantage of the monarchy is the fact that the head of state is divorsed from the poltical process.... if Prince Charles fatehred a daughter out of wed lock so what ????
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my question is so what ???? repeating simply add credance to it... I would ratehr strangle the last monarch with the guts of the last christian.... so they have extramartial affairs ? so the lady had pipe laid on her by another man not her husband.. so what ??? That he may not be the biological father is not the issue it is the fact he has acted as a fatehr in the manner he thought fit...
there is too much devaluing of fatherhood by society.. . when a man acts as a fatehr and not a sperm donor it should be acknowledged... Roumour and suposstion is not proof... The case in point was when that guy guy Tindal accused Malcolm X of sodomy based on conjecture.. that was disgusting... If Prince andrew is not the phils son so what.. the fact of the matter I am indifferent to the paternity of any of the royals... their function is simply to carry out ceromonial duties.. and act as the embodiment of the state.. The advantage of the monarchy is the fact that the head of state is divorsed from the poltical process.... if Prince Charles fatehred a daughter out of wed lock so what ???? </div></div>
Most women I know have children out of wedlock and some have kids for different fathers.
My issue is the way the royals present themselves as paragons of virtue - and how some people look up to them, when they are no better (or worse, true) than anyone else.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">my question is so what ???? repeating simply add credance to it... I would ratehr strangle the last monarch with the guts of the last christian.... so they have extramartial affairs ? so the lady had pipe laid on her by another man not her husband.. so what ??? That he may not be the biological father is not the issue it is the fact he has acted as a fatehr in the manner he thought fit...
there is too much devaluing of fatherhood by society.. . when a man acts as a fatehr and not a sperm donor it should be acknowledged... Roumour and suposstion is not proof... The case in point was when that guy guy Tindal accused Malcolm X of sodomy based on conjecture.. that was disgusting... If Prince andrew is not the phils son so what.. the fact of the matter I am indifferent to the paternity of any of the royals... their function is simply to carry out ceromonial duties.. and act as the embodiment of the state.. The advantage of the monarchy is the fact that the head of state is divorsed from the poltical process.... if Prince Charles fatehred a daughter out of wed lock so what ???? </div></div>
Wow, such passion.

So what you say? No matter what, them still have an example to set being as them act like them above all others. Them behavior is not short od simply a shame and utter disgrace.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now there goes my repect for bob marley, Micheal Manley, Eddie Seaga, Bustamante and Aston Family man Barret... </div></div> what about Denroy Morgan?When its hot in the jungle of peace I go swimming in the ocean of love.....