Morning (((Ja.Commers))) ........so who up? who going shopping? who haffi wuk today and who just chilling .........Anyway whatever it is make it a great day
i've been resting. gonna take a shower and go for a long, long walk to the flea market.
last time i got some silver ---> yeh real silver<--- flatware at a dollar each.
i don't think the lady (won't say ethnicity) knew what they were. but the last time i was back and her husband (won't say ethnicity) was there, the price had raised considerably higher.
god bless FOB's. they just don't know the value of things. like the time i got a gold brooch for .25cents. i still have it. it's a cameo. very old with the onyx and stuff --- except this cameo is of roses. not that fool woman's goddamm face
lawd have mercy. mi juss tawk tu unnu widdout washout mi mout or bade. please forgive me. i'll go and remedy same immediately. i'll even use PLAX*<span style="font-size: 8pt">tm</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Happy Saturday Applepie. I am not up. I am going back to sleep.
Have a good one everyone. </div></div>
(((Compray))) morning.........you did not have to come in here with your blasphemy bout going back to sleep anyway no sleep the day away.
i am up only because this child seh bout him hungry ahd him want bkfast
((CB))
lawd have mercy mi remember those days.........hush.......there will come a time when the little one will be making you breakfast and the whole time you in the bed you wondering about the mess in the kitchen
Mawnin Ja.commers
Just return fram a long run.
It was fabulous, well except that I had to continuously check the tags of the cars on the road to make sure it wasnt Illinois dem said.
It windy to baxide outside out deh
Anyhow, it was to my benifit with such winds on my back for the last 3 miles, so no complaints
It is off to the spa for a massage then lunch....then the garden shop fi go look bout some container plants. I am determined this year fi grow sitting.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd have mercy. mi juss tawk tu unnu widdout washout mi mout or bade. please forgive me. i'll go and remedy same immediately. i'll even use PLAX*<span style="font-size: 8pt">tm</span> </div></div>
(((SS))) dont forget the deodorant have fun at the flea market
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.