<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...m><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>
look wey slavery & colonialism mek yardie a do
Re: look wey slavery & colonialism mek yardie a do
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...m><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object> </div></div>
firkin slavery and colonializm
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Serenity82</div><div class="ubbcode-body">what? I'm seeing alot of html, what should I be seeing? </div></div>
..alot of html
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Panajar</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...m><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/kQgSB2E9S_o...0x4e9e00" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object> </div></div>
You can't embed videos you have to use (video:youtube)xxxxx(video). BTW the skin bleaching video has been posted already and discussed.
An inferiority complex is a result of slavery and colonialism, and even until much more recently (the 80's) you couldn't get into too many high jobs with the darker skin. But there comes a time when we need to realise that we are holding ourselves back and the things we do is not necessary. Skin bleaching is one thing I will no longer place blame on the white man for, but lick down anyone doing it as a f*&^%$g ieediat who has no one to point finger at but themself. It's the same problem I have with people who expect the government to fix every problem overnight, always about what should be done for me rather than how what I can do for myself. Not even big bad "we're #1" USA has eradicated poverty and horrible conditions for many of their people.
Slavery and colonialism is denying black people the right to post properly on a website?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KD_09</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An inferiority complex is a result of slavery and colonialism </div></div>
A Filipina lady I used to work with once asked, 'Derek, don't you wish you were white?'
I replied, 'No, I wish I was Filipino so I can spend my entire life wishing I was white.'
It's not just black people - the Spanish made her think like that.
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/lSpu20RRpX4"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/lSpu20RRpX4" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KD_09</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An inferiority complex is a result of slavery and colonialism </div></div>
A Filipina lady I used to work with once asked, 'Derek, don't you wish you were white?'
I replied, 'No, I wish I was Filipino so I can spend my entire life wishing I was white.'
yea everybody a bleach. me even see indians a buy bleaching cream. ana dem italians dat did start it?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sukuna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: KD_09</div><div class="ubbcode-body">An inferiority complex is a result of slavery and colonialism </div></div>
yea everybody a bleach. me even see indians a buy bleaching cream. ana dem italians dat did start it? </div></div>
Fair & Lovely, one of our biggest spending clients.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I replied, 'No, I wish I was Filipino so I can spend my entire life wishing I was white.'
that's true. i worked with a very asian looking philipana who would tell every and anybody she was "spanish"
<--- the usual reaction to her.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derek</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I replied, 'No, I wish I was Filipino so I can spend my entire life wishing I was white.'
that's true. i worked with a very asian looking philipana who would tell every and anybody she was "spanish"
<--- the usual reaction to her. </div></div>
Don't forget the Sri Lankans with surnames such as Pereira - who insist that they're Portuguese...