Re: Brooklyn people
Atlantic Yards project - alive and well.
Not canceled by any means - sadly.
Atlantic Yards project - alive and well.
Not canceled by any means - sadly.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
dem usually have free wireless if yuh evah need it
</div></div> </div></div>
man those were beautiful days..aye sah
Waste. And who paid for the new stadium again? </span>
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF">There's a Trader Joe's over there? Where? </span>
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF"> On Myrtle...
Did they tear down those projects on Myrtle near Flatbush, where KFC used to be? </span>
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF"> Kum Kau
There used to be a caribbean restaurant across the street from them, Spooners or something like that. Sprinkles? I think that's it. </span>
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF"> Kum Kau
There used to be a caribbean restaurant across the street from them, Spooners or something like that. Sprinkles? I think that's it. </span> </div></div>
</div></div> <span style="color: #3333FF"> On Myrtle...
Did they tear down those projects on Myrtle near Flatbush, where KFC used to be? </span> </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.