can yuh juss name the shop and cross street please cause mi nuh hah nuh time fi walk out the whole a flatbush a look fi janga cousin
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">peppa..your name is making me think of the peppa shrimp I got on Flatbush last week.. ohh that peppa and salt ..I have to go back for more </div></div>
OK Bush and Parkside. Dat a one serious cornah doah.
Fresh cooked as opposed to di ones dat cooked somewhere from last week and dem sell inna sealed bag full a preservatives. Dunno what those taste like, but I see them in the stores all the time.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.