Re: Serve 'ar right Pawt 20+
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_One</div><div class="ubbcode-body">most country women that age group (that I know) use herb tea an bush tea to refer to tea made from herbs, cerrassse, fever grass, lime leaf, mint an dem ting deh
not weed. </div></div>
They said it was a CANADIAN woman....not a Jamaican country granny. They found her with Ganja, NOT cerrasse. </div></div>
If she is a Canadian Citizen that is what they will discribe her as in the media
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Tropicana</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_One</div><div class="ubbcode-body">most country women that age group (that I know) use herb tea an bush tea to refer to tea made from herbs, cerrassse, fever grass, lime leaf, mint an dem ting deh
not weed. </div></div>They said it was a CANADIAN woman....not a Jamaican country granny. They found her with Ganja, NOT cerrasse. </div></div>
If she is a Canadian Citizen that is what they will discribe her as in the media

, those are the ones I have been posting. Still I hate it when the inteview is interesting and going well and all of a sudden herb deh bout. I even found some interviews with really old photos of the group that I didn't post because of that.