Re: what you think of this comment
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Humano]
Yeah, I know that. I was getting at a larger point, but ... never mind.
</div></div> yuh haffi walk mi thru slow ..I'm simple </div></div>
No man, yuh not simple. I was wondering who is to be blamed for his 'suffera' status. Is it the 'system' or his parents, lack of opportunities, society, himself, what? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">probly a combination of alll a dem an some more...</div></div>
Maybe so. I don't know this man's circumstances, and I won't speculate. I find that few people, though, are willing to admit that making some bad choices led to poverty later. I know politicians in Jamaica won't say that; it's not a vote winner.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Humano</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: RichD</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=Humano]
Yeah, I know that. I was getting at a larger point, but ... never mind.
</div></div> yuh haffi walk mi thru slow ..I'm simple </div></div>No man, yuh not simple. I was wondering who is to be blamed for his 'suffera' status. Is it the 'system' or his parents, lack of opportunities, society, himself, what? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">probly a combination of alll a dem an some more...</div></div>
Maybe so. I don't know this man's circumstances, and I won't speculate. I find that few people, though, are willing to admit that making some bad choices led to poverty later. I know politicians in Jamaica won't say that; it's not a vote winner.