mi was wondering.. anyone else would advocate for a day where people of all races could just put away racial PC and just say what comes to mind about anyone they meet... with one catch.. they gotta do it with a hug.
For example, the yte dude can just walk up to the black dude and go.. "Wsup you kentucky fried eating, gang banging, baby mother hiding n---a?"
and the black dude could go.. "its all good, u raw smelling, pencil d--ked, blue eyed devil"
and then they hug... (manly hug fi di man dem, nuh di RuPaul kinda hug) and sit down and have a drink.
We could get all races involved... Chinese , Latino, Arabs, Indians
Everybody getting them racial prejudice out there for just one day.
A wonder what the place would be like the day after
For example, the yte dude can just walk up to the black dude and go.. "Wsup you kentucky fried eating, gang banging, baby mother hiding n---a?"
and the black dude could go.. "its all good, u raw smelling, pencil d--ked, blue eyed devil"
and then they hug... (manly hug fi di man dem, nuh di RuPaul kinda hug) and sit down and have a drink.
We could get all races involved... Chinese , Latino, Arabs, Indians
Everybody getting them racial prejudice out there for just one day.
A wonder what the place would be like the day after