<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dat over proof white rum is ah nasty tasting sinting... Estate Special is something else and VX is much better....
true ting dat.....
Nylah...yuh can still buy it in town.......mi juss buy a bakkle lass week.........
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like I said, I dont drink the stuff straight...just use it to bake and cure things </div></div>
My mom brought back some of my favourite appleton VX a few weeks ago,..I called a few friends around and we certainly did some baking and curing.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">like I said, I dont drink the stuff straight...just use it to bake and cure things </div></div>
My mom brought back some of my favourite appleton VX a few weeks ago,..I called a few friends around and we certainly did some baking and curing. </div></div>
Dem noh sell it in England Newt?
one of my fav watering holes here has a whole wall made of appleton vx
I dont go to the North side of the city, so you think you can pick up a bottle(s) for me?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Dat over proof white rum is ah nasty tasting sinting... Estate Special is something else and VX is much better....
true ting dat.....
Nylah...yuh can still buy it in town.......mi juss buy a bakkle lass week.........
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.