<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hogan explains, "You live half a mile from the 20,000-square-foot home you can't go to anymore, you're driving through downtown Clearwater [Florida] and see a 19-year-old boy driving your Escalade, and you know that a 19-year-old boy is sleeping in your bed, with your wife .... I totally understand O.J. I get it."</div></div>
"I totally understand OJ...I get it....sez the Hulk
Re: "I totally understand OJ...I get it....sez the Hulk
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/zU_f37SgsFU"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/zU_f37SgsFU" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
Mussi dis <span style="text-decoration: underline">OJ</span> him a talk...him too old fi man hold him dung in a him jail cell and put the boston crab pon him
<object width="425" height="350"> <param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/pQVUtcytaw8"></param> <param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param> <embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/pQVUtcytaw8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350"> </embed></object>
have the bwoy a drive round in a him car wid bumper sticker whe seh mi odaa ride is yu wife..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Quote:</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hogan explains, "You live half a mile from the 20,000-square-foot home you can't go to anymore, you're driving through downtown Clearwater [Florida] and see a 19-year-old boy driving your Escalade, and you know that a 19-year-old boy is sleeping in your bed, with your wife .... I totally understand O.J. I get it."</div></div> </div></div>
<span style="font-weight: bold">'I'm not saying he killed his wife... but I understand!'</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the divorce shenanigans dat gwaan; all now with bruce springsteen...
like mighty diamonds sang 'marriage is like a trap that set for a rat' </div></div>
and mel gibson, that god-fearing, jew-hating very religious man.if he can't make marriage work, who among us can?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: jah_yout</div><div class="ubbcode-body">the divorce shenanigans dat gwaan; all now with bruce springsteen...
like mighty diamonds sang 'marriage is like a trap that set for a rat' </div></div>
and mel gibson, that god-fearing, jew-hating very religious man.if he can't make marriage work, who among us can? </div></div>
Me.
<span style="font-size: 11pt"> That's what steroids does to a man.
It makes you look good, but no good to a wife, other than to pay the bills.
Now that the bills are paid, she is jyst trying to get what she has been missing all these years.
He tiik 'rouds all these years, and niw she is trying to get her 'rides.
Seems fair to me!!
What does OJ have to do wit it?
Did he use 'roids too??</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">He had the roid rage without the roids</div></div> One of the symptoms of 'roids' withdrawal,after years of using it, is similar to PMS. That is when the female hormones that all humans have is mich greater than the male hormones.