Mawning aftanoon and eveling to one and all. I begging some informations from all you goodly people.
What is your perception of medical care in Jamaica. Mi a hear some tjhings and mi tempted fi take a sabattical and go plant miself down there and do some investigation. No lie. Mi feel like say the doctors have a know-it all attitude, and they are giving messages of doom when there are other options that can be pursued. Now wen them tell a patient that- the patients there who may still believe in these experts, and take the word of the treating professional as gospel.
Mind you I have NO medical experience, but mi feel like say maybe mi need fi start see who an who mi can get involve fi help furtha this thing, because is like demma kill off ppl, when it nuh haffi go so
If anybody have any experience, or want give me some guidance, i welcome it!
What is your perception of medical care in Jamaica. Mi a hear some tjhings and mi tempted fi take a sabattical and go plant miself down there and do some investigation. No lie. Mi feel like say the doctors have a know-it all attitude, and they are giving messages of doom when there are other options that can be pursued. Now wen them tell a patient that- the patients there who may still believe in these experts, and take the word of the treating professional as gospel.
Mind you I have NO medical experience, but mi feel like say maybe mi need fi start see who an who mi can get involve fi help furtha this thing, because is like demma kill off ppl, when it nuh haffi go so

If anybody have any experience, or want give me some guidance, i welcome it!
well when Daddy did tek sick wid "c" dem tell him fi goh a Fla or tan a yaad an dead
its not too late, but one would think that any problem would have been seen b4 it get too advance if u under a doctors care??!