Re: Portia create stir wid har jeans outfit in parliament
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">actually petty is being able to afford Versace etc YET cawling the PM cut in pay, in light of di economic situation wich is in pawt har legacy , as tokenism....if she an har husban have alllll dat an she love poor peeple as she sometimes show wid har switch to patois
, den she would give har official pay to a one of dem causes.... 
btw, is it petty dat given all the problems dat the US faces and the world fi dat matter, Michelle Obama's every fashion change is bigggg news not to mention followed on yah too...
...r is it juss yaadie who petty cause dem a seh nay instead a yeah
</div></div>On that basis, I better dump my whole wardrobe,or stop demanding responsible behavior from elected officials then.
Yes yes in some quarters i 'affectionally' known as the professor in the million dollar suits.
I respect people that take the effort to dress as they can afford. How can I treat others well,while treating myself less that .
there are those who believe in dressing in sac cloth and ashes. well good for them. But asfat as I amm concerned they are sumply satisfying their guilt. I
have no guilt for being able to afford to live as I do.
since i din not achieve it by treating people in a dishonest manner. And yes i teach mu kids to do it too. I know you pay foir the way you dress.
You are also treated on the basis of your dress.
especially if you do so consistently.
The reason why they are 'intrested' in the woman's dress is simply because she doe notdo so consistently.
I will wager that there are those who dress as well as her amongst them,that theu don't seem to notice.
Now let me go back and listen to my Peter, Paul and Mary, om my Bose.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: evanovitch</div><div class="ubbcode-body">actually petty is being able to afford Versace etc YET cawling the PM cut in pay, in light of di economic situation wich is in pawt har legacy , as tokenism....if she an har husban have alllll dat an she love poor peeple as she sometimes show wid har switch to patois

btw, is it petty dat given all the problems dat the US faces and the world fi dat matter, Michelle Obama's every fashion change is bigggg news not to mention followed on yah too...

Yes yes in some quarters i 'affectionally' known as the professor in the million dollar suits.
I respect people that take the effort to dress as they can afford. How can I treat others well,while treating myself less that .
there are those who believe in dressing in sac cloth and ashes. well good for them. But asfat as I amm concerned they are sumply satisfying their guilt. I
have no guilt for being able to afford to live as I do.
since i din not achieve it by treating people in a dishonest manner. And yes i teach mu kids to do it too. I know you pay foir the way you dress.
You are also treated on the basis of your dress.
especially if you do so consistently.
The reason why they are 'intrested' in the woman's dress is simply because she doe notdo so consistently.
I will wager that there are those who dress as well as her amongst them,that theu don't seem to notice.
Now let me go back and listen to my Peter, Paul and Mary, om my Bose.