<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jaded</div><div class="ubbcode-body">murdering that child..dem saying <span style="font-weight: bold">she must be mentally ill cause women don't normally sexually abuse and kill other women's children.</span>
so wha dem saying.. that men who do the same are "sane"? </div></div>
Could they be referring to the natural maternal instinct not to harm children in that manner while men (who are guilty of such act) tend to be somewhat removed/distant and do not demonstrate a natural bond?
1)murdah a child, but she murdah har pickney best friend.
2)rape the kid before she murdah har wid an object
3) hide the body after she do it. <---- the "experts" say this is the most perplexing cah dem say women who murder dont hide the bodies...they usually leave it for someone to find.
dats what me hear dem seh..mi undastand she nu "fit the profile" but IMO..male/female..anyone that does something like that is nuts..i'm not buying that she's more nuts than a man that does the same
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: remo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">she was sane enough to save her own child </div></div>
I wonder what she's been doing to her own child, if she could do that to someone elses?
My heart has been crying for her own child, just not sure why.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: 212_Finish_ILP</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem saying she insane cah she not only:
1)murdah a child, but she murdah har pickney best friend.
2)rape the kid before she murdah har wid an object
3) hide the body after she do it. <---- the "experts" say this is the most perplexing cah dem say women who murder dont hide the bodies...they usually leave it for someone to find.
anyhow...mi hope dem kill har...period. </div></div>
...and number 4 is, she is
How far does the fruit fall from the tree? Search history and who knows what Grandfather HUCKABY might have been up to?
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.