Because the Iranian president said the Isrealis were creating a racist state under the banner of a 'jewish suffering' which is racist against the palestians and brings in immigrants from europe to boost the isreali numbers.
Re: UN members walked out on Iranian president speach
Did you watch the video in the link? I notice there were cheers as he made his speech while some walked out. Didn't see any 'blacks' or asians walking out.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did you watch the video in the link? I notice there were cheers as he made his speach while some walked out. Didn't see any 'blacks' or asians walking out. </div></div>
I didnt watch the video,I saw the story in the newspapers here today,...we all know that the UK,the Us,and Israel are the usual suspects when it comes to any kind of constructive dialogue that paints Israel as the bad guy in the middle east....they all seem to put their fingers in their collective ears and shout out..."la la la la la la we`re not listening"!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I didnt watch the video,I saw the story in the newspapers here today,...we all know that the UK,the Us,and Israel are the usual suspects when it comes to any kind of constructive dialogue that paints Israel as the bad guy in the middle east....they all seem to put their fingers in their collective ears and shout out..."la la la la la la we`re not listening"! </div></div>
LOL. They boycotted the meeting by not turning up.
Ironically the UN meeting was a <span style="font-weight: bold">conference against racism</span>.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They obviously doesnt like to hear the truth </div></div>
The <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">truth</span></span> from a man who denies the Holocaust happened?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Because the Iranian president said the Isrealis were creating a racist state under the banner of a 'jewish suffering' which is racist against the palestians and brings in immigrants from europe to boost the isreali numbers.
</div></div>This news report is to divert attention from all those who withdraw from the racist meeting thga UN us suooided to be discussing. They are all guilty of practicing racism,but use every measly excuse to avoid voting on it.
It was China that forced the Us to make the pouny changes they made towards racial equality. many people think it was all about civli rights.
yes civil rights di it's part, but the Chinese demanded that until they treat blacks in their country as equal, they have no right to tell themhow to treat their minorities.
Otherwise the woild still be marches every 5 years and no permanent result achieved.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bruce</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">They obviously doesnt like to hear the truth </div></div>
The <span style="text-decoration: underline"><span style="font-weight: bold">truth</span></span> from a man who denies the Holocaust happened?
</div></div>the teuth from anyboidy is still the truth.
truth don't have to spoken by a saint.
As a matter of fact it does not have to be spoken to be the truth.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> They boycotted the meeting by not turning up.
Ironically the UN meeting was a <span style="font-weight: bold">conference against racism</span>.
Ironic that you would have a racist give the opening speech of a conference against racism,thereby turning it into a conference supporting racism. Also ironic to have an anti-semite speak as Jews and others around the world prepare for Yom Ha'shoah. I think credibility has just left the building.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bruce</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> They boycotted the meeting by not turning up.
Ironic that you would have a racist give the opening speech of a conference against racism,thereby turning it into a conference supporting racism. Also ironic to have an anti-semite speak as Jews and others around the world prepare for Yom Ha'shoah. I think credibility has just left the building. </div></div>It is better a to have a racist doing it than nobody at all.
If the system of zionism was adopted by the Us and say use christianity instead of judaism, how would the consttittion adress it? And is the constitrution a flawed document??
does it represent flawed judgem,ent?
What is so different about Zionsm that make it accepted in Isdreal, but not in a democracy?
Any system that makes it legal to treat any froup infeior to the other is flawed in my view.
How can the same froup that boycitted the confrence justify their support for other forms of discrimination< like gay, sexual <span style="text-decoration: line-through">race</span> they don't support discrimination here.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Did you watch the video in the link? I notice there were cheers as he made his speech while some walked out. <span style="font-weight: bold">Didn't see any 'blacks' or asians walking out</span>. </div></div>
but wth dat haffi do wid the price of gefilte in ny ? why is that ironic ? yuh expect the world to stop spinning because of the holidays ? longhelluvakissteet.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: bruce</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: More4us</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> They boycotted the meeting by not turning up.
Ironic that you would have a racist give the opening speech of a conference against racism,thereby turning it into a conference supporting racism. Also ironic to have an anti-semite speak as Jews and others around the world prepare for Yom Ha'shoah. I think credibility has just left the building. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.