Re: BREAKING NEWZ-chyrsler files for bankruptcy next wk
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[/quote]
yuh soun as hiGNarant as de government who put blame pan working class ppl.
yuh nuh need fi soun like eedyat everyday enuh
<span style="font-size: 8pt">Jahneevah no laffin</span>
<span style="font-weight: bold">dahJahPawtTwo,</span> ain't you the self-hating radio boy with the girl voice?
If you are, then me will just laugh and forgive you. 
Being that I'm ignorant...and you understand me clearly, what does that say about YOU?
I can just bet the farm that you are one of those who have not spent a day writing a resume. You sound like my ex-friend who was given the job by his union worker father (who knew as much as he did about engines) and all THEY did was (short for Richard) around all day and run to the Union for every striking reprimand that the MANAGERS tried to levy.
You free paper is on fire Maxwell SMART, so you better go and LEARN how to write a resume, cause you just MIGHT be coming to my JOB CORP for training.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[/quote]
yuh soun as hiGNarant as de government who put blame pan working class ppl.
yuh nuh need fi soun like eedyat everyday enuh

<span style="font-size: 8pt">Jahneevah no laffin</span>
</div></div><span style="font-weight: bold">dahJahPawtTwo,</span> ain't you the self-hating radio boy with the girl voice?
If you are, then me will just laugh and forgive you. 
Being that I'm ignorant...and you understand me clearly, what does that say about YOU?

I can just bet the farm that you are one of those who have not spent a day writing a resume. You sound like my ex-friend who was given the job by his union worker father (who knew as much as he did about engines) and all THEY did was (short for Richard) around all day and run to the Union for every striking reprimand that the MANAGERS tried to levy.
You free paper is on fire Maxwell SMART, so you better go and LEARN how to write a resume, cause you just MIGHT be coming to my JOB CORP for training.
you would not enjoy the union thing one bit. You just don't strike me as the type who'd prefer to clock in and clock out at the exact same time every day, for lunch or end of day, UNLESS you getting paid for any extra time, even if it is 10 minutes extra to gather your things together to call it a day.