Sex tourism in Jamaica is huge and a much larger part of the tourist industry in this country than many want to admit to. I would say a majority of single travelers have plans to find some sex when they get here. The number of hedo resorts and nude beaches should be a tip but it's certainly understood to be an important thing for many tourists and prostitutes are often times allowed in to resort clubs and bars for free to attract more customers. <span style="font-weight: bold">Most Jamaicans are black and most tourists are white so there's a lot of short term interracial relationships on the island and it is common to see white tourists both male and female with Jamaican prostitutes both male and female.</span>
I have been coming back and forth since 2001 and I have never once had a white woman hit on me in this country. Why? Because I'm not black enough for them. I have been told by a number of white women in Jamaica that I look foreign and obviously am not Jamaican. It's an instant turn off for them and I get absolutely no play from white girls in Jamaica.
<span style="font-weight: bold">On the other hand the Jamaican ladies just love me </span>and my light skin complexion and foreign style gets me more play than the average white boy or Jamaican but I'm not looking for women in Jamaica. It's just a lot of fun to flirt and play around and who doesn't like the attention. As a man in Jamaica it's pretty easy to find some company and a little fun but its harder to find some good clean fun. If you do come to Jamaica in search of sex you won't have to go far before you find it and in many cases it will find you but be careful. HIV rates in Jamaica are alarming and estimates are that more than 60% of the prostitutes in Jamaica are infected.
It does seem as the video suggests that many white women come to Jamaica either alone or with a friend in search of one thing and one thing alone, "The Big Bamboo" as the locals call it. It's rather simple to see things happen on any night in Jamaica. You can enter just about any club, restaurant or bar and find white female tourists with Jamaican guys all over them dancing in seductive or downright rude style and having a good time.
I know guys here in Negril who have at least a dozen girls that bounce back and forth between the States or Europe to see them at least once if not twice a year for a week or twos worth of fun in the sun. These ladies bring all sorts of gifts like new clothes and a fresh pair of Nike shoes to shower on their men and the guys eat it up. I know for certain one friend has been given a car worth over $4,000 just for taking care of one woman well enough and this same guy had two ladies spend over $60,000 to throw a concert which lost everything they put into it and no one seemed to care.
Is there anything wrong with this? I don't think so. As long as everyone understands the motives and the situation there should be no problem mon. I do feel sorry for some of these women who seem to think these guys actually care for them. They look at this more like a job and servicing these women is only as important to them as the gifts or cash they receive.
One Response to “Sex Tourism in Jamaica”
<span style="font-weight: bold">April 17th, 2009 at 1:26 AM</span>
I am looking forward to visiting the Caribbean and getting to know some of it´s beatiful escorts to spend time with.
I heard about a place called <span style="font-weight: bold">Charlisangels</span>, it's an erotic vacation resort where you can enjoy the <span style="font-weight: bold">company of knowing hot European and Russian escorts</span>, while staying in luxurious beach front villa enjoying its magnificent views. I hope to always enjoy this lifetime experience of this adult erotic vacation resort at charlisangels.
one is by phone an den plane an it can be many men who dem deh wid in di search fi di rite one while di mail order juss coming to di one potential husband
mi gi har bly afta di man whe chat bout wat dem do in di FORESTS dat mek dem so magnetic , i guess to who dem attract
).