Re: You would never even suspect that...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
well S82, it looks like there are alot of naive and silly ppl on the board just like me since they have posed the same question eh?
but nevermind, your goal has been accomplished....stating yet again that you area 30 yr old virgin and thus the last clean, HIV/AIDS free person on the planet.........no need to put a ring on it...just play that card close to your chest. </div></div>
Mek mi guh fi mi belt.....Nylah.....behave yuself
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
well S82, it looks like there are alot of naive and silly ppl on the board just like me since they have posed the same question eh?

but nevermind, your goal has been accomplished....stating yet again that you area 30 yr old virgin and thus the last clean, HIV/AIDS free person on the planet.........no need to put a ring on it...just play that card close to your chest. </div></div>
Mek mi guh fi mi belt.....Nylah.....behave yuself
Sunshine theres something of the Headmistress about you that one finds so appealing 
EXACTLY, and as my mummy always said..don't swear for anyone but yourself. And the thing with the hiv is that it takes so long to test positive so even when someone is walking around with a clean test result they could still be spreading it.
but from S82's comment in your TR the other day Skelly you should know she judges HIV status by looks