just saw a scene where the Fishple line up, spread their legs, and one person crawls between the legs and gets spanked on the rear by each person in the line...
Re: I always knew Spongebob was a ___ ____ cartoon...
ah well, if u look hard enuf fi something u will find it.
i watch a fair amount of cartoons, including spongebob, and mi no find no agenda. but den mi not looking for it. all mi see is harmless fun, likely weh di lilly pickney dem will see too - unless, of course, an adult tek the time to point out possibly alternate meanings to what may seem like harmless fun.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Simpsons, southpark, boondocks, family guy dat one especially </div></div>
I think the Simpsons is the most family oriented program on the planet.. for all his faults Homer loves his family beyond compare....And they are his compass for all his failings.. the rest I cant stand...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Wahalla</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think the Simpsons is the most family oriented program on the planet.. </div></div>
also the most mature in the sense of looking at life in all its complexities.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just saw a scene where the Fishple line up, spread their legs, and one person crawls between the legs and gets spanked on the rear by each person in the line...
nice stuff for your kids to be watching! </div></div>
But WE did that when we were kids. It was called the red hot oven and that was your punishment in some game or other.
It wasn't dirty to us. It was the dreaded red hot oven!!
well bugs bunny and tweety show is pretty vilent
fling stone is somewhat sexist
spider man super man and all di other heroes = voilent
pink panther and dat inspector pretty voilent and di teif always get weh. wat is dat saying to kids eh
my point is...yes i have a point i have a point....baxide mi figgot di point
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mg and tanya those are all adult cartoons
spongebob is marketed for young kids and IMO it has a hidden agenda... </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">just saw a scene where the Fishple line up, spread their legs, and one person crawls between the legs and gets spanked on the rear by each person in the line...
nice stuff for your kids to be watching! </div></div>
Do you have Captain Pugwash in the US? It's a children's cartoon series.
After a few years a mother, watching it with her child, noticed that some of the characters were called Master Bates, Seaman Stains and Roger (Screw) the Cabin Boy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Just_Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mg and tanya those are all adult cartoons
spongebob is marketed for young kids and IMO it has a hidden agenda... </div></div>
wah bout barney dat eedyat faggy purple dinasaur </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.