Re: Question for women only! YIKES!!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On the other hand,if you really wanted some tips on cussing you could look to some of the participants in this thread,they could tell you a thing or two about cussing...Lol !
Or dont take MY word for it,why dont you do a search on the name of the topic starter,and the other mouthy ones in this thread,..you will soon see how pot call kettle black...hypocrites de whole a dem,...its funny that the biggest war boat on the board should be the one to start this thread. </div></div>you don't seem to know that in the jamaican culture crusing is a womans perogative,and a no no for men. </div></div>
Yuh cudda fool mi yah know?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Dr.Dudd</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body">On the other hand,if you really wanted some tips on cussing you could look to some of the participants in this thread,they could tell you a thing or two about cussing...Lol !
Or dont take MY word for it,why dont you do a search on the name of the topic starter,and the other mouthy ones in this thread,..you will soon see how pot call kettle black...hypocrites de whole a dem,...its funny that the biggest war boat on the board should be the one to start this thread. </div></div>you don't seem to know that in the jamaican culture crusing is a womans perogative,and a no no for men. </div></div>
Yuh cudda fool mi yah know?

jeezas criss is whe mi do yu sah ....