Not for Christians who think the Earth is 5000 years old
Aliens are closer than you think
Originally posted by blugiant View Postj-can ow yuh nuh believe in jesus but yuh believe in aliens?
In regards to Jesus after looking at the evidence or lack of evidence i have concluded that he never existed....
Originally posted by j-can View PostNow where did I say That I believe in aliens?....What I have is an open mind If human beings live on Earth,Why can't other people live on other Planets ....There is only another hundred billion other stars out there.......
In regards to Jesus after looking at the evidence or lack of evidence i have concluded that he never existed....
After all Angels are beings from else where usually up there....Aliens
The Egyptian and Dogons say we are originally from the Sirius (Dog) Star system.
Originally posted by franksterr View PostI think both Jesus and Aliens exist....Jesus might just be an alien
The Egyptian and Dogons say we are originally from the Sirius (Dog) Star system.
da implicit argument mi was raisinn was dat jesus might be wan alien? was jesus da son of wan alien ann earth ooman?
egyptian and dogon nuh da same? dogon juss leff egypt fe gitt wey fram invaders and dem ar keepers aff sum aff ancient knowledge of da egyptian
dat is such de link between religions and aliens raises many qwestians
Originally posted by j-can View PostNow where did I say That I believe in aliens?....What I have is an open mind If human beings live on Earth,Why can't other people live on other Planets ....There is only another hundred billion other stars out there.......
da qwestian aff weddar he existed ar natt is bout persanal percepsham and yuh beleefs bout wat jesus was ar is? diffarants version aff christianitee see jesus diffarantleee
Originally posted by franksterr View PostI think both Jesus and Aliens exist....Jesus might just be an alien
Originally posted by j-can View PostIf jesus existed he left no physical evidence(only myths and legends created over the centuries)
Billions of people have come and gone without leaving identifiable physical evidence that they have been here....their deeds and the events in their lives are now myths and legends.
Jesus on the other hand have left much circumstantial and other evidence......Now I do accept that much myth has grown up around the man and even some composition.
Myths and legends are usually based on facts and real events....... Before written history was oral history.
I ask you this before but you refuse or neglected to answer, can you prove that Queen Nanny of the Maroons existed?Last edited by franksterr; 04-23-2015, 10:56 AM.