<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you have anyone on the board you feel the need to apologize to for anyting you said, done, trashed, lied on etc???
If so dis is fi yuh.
I want britisha fi come bless de place an stawt wi off. </div></div>
Laawd, Saviah Devine...why mee??
Dahjah, a whole heap a ppl mi cuss whey baddah mi, and it is no skin off my nose to apologise, and that is only if I mean it...wha muss happin is them line up and tel mi wha mi duh dem, and my apology will be gracefully forthcoming...
...special apologies to all who mi call dunckyah...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you have anyone on the board you feel the need to apologize to for anyting you said, done, trashed, lied on etc???
Hell no!....I`ve never trashed anyone on the board that didnt deserved it,so to all I`ve trashed,I meant every word,...with buttons on.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you have anyone on the board you feel the need to apologize to for anyting you said, done, trashed, lied on etc???
Hell no!....I`ve never trashed anyone on the board that didnt deserved it,so to all I`ve trashed,I meant every word,...with buttons on.
**chukkle** at Neutral..
.. mi juss a 'ope diss noh tun innah wan naddah cussing chred...for if it does, wi agguh overdose pan ie...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: neutral</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Do you have anyone on the board you feel the need to apologize to for anyting you said, done, trashed, lied on etc???
.. mi juss a 'ope diss noh tun innah wan naddah cussing chred...for if it does, wi agguh overdose pan ie...
{{Kumbayaaaa}} </div></div>
Well,it IS a jamaican board,so ofcourse cussing seems to be obligatory,me I think I`m getting a bit long in the tooth for cussing,I have the measure of the few loonies so no need for cussing,...just my name popping up in a thread is enough to ruin some people`s day.
Well,it IS a jamaican board,so ofcourse cussing seems to be obligatory,me I think I`m getting a bit long in the tooth for cussing,I have the measure of the few loonies so no need for cussing,...just my name popping up in a thread is enough to ruin some people`s day. </div></div>
Aye sah, di thing is sometimes the ones who incite the cussing, disappear from the thread when di cussing staawt, and leave the duelers forgetting what staawted di cussing innah di first place...::waiee::<span style="font-weight: bold">
Dass why mi seh wi haffie tek bad sinting mek laff,</span> for if wi don't laff wi won't disappoint...disappoint those who thrive pan di popcarn and di cussing...Pavlovian saawt of..
Aye sah, di thing is sometimes the ones who incite the cussing, disappear from the thread when di cussing staawt, and leave the duelers forgetting what staawted di cussing innah di first place...::waiee::<span style="font-weight: bold">
<span style="font-weight: bold">Dass why mi seh wi haffie tek bad sinting mek laff,</span> for if wi don't laff wi won't disappoint...disappoint those who thrive pan di popcarn and di cussing...Pavlovian saawt of..</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: dahJahPawtTwo</div><div class="ubbcode-body">mi jus a gi ppl de hoppachunity incase deep inside dem really waan fi mek tings right </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.