Church Drum & Bass
Re: Church Drum & Bass
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i know the music we're listening to was "added" over the dancing, but i'm sitting here trying to figure out what kind of *church* music would make them people bruk out soh.
I have visited churches like this. There are dangers posed when larger women get licked down by the "spirit" and start charging up and down the sanctuary.
<span style="color: #3333FF">Are you kidding? When the sisters in the church shout or catch the holy spirit, you better watch out!
<span style="font-size: 8pt">It was always entertaining when I was a child.
</span> </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MrsBlue</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> <span style="color: #3333FF">Are you kidding? When the sisters in the church shout or catch the holy spirit, you better watch out!
<span style="font-size: 8pt">It was always entertaining when I was a child.
</span> </span> </div></div>
specially when dem drap a grung and stawt rail and kick up dem foot and deacon haffi tek awf dem jacket fi preserve dem deestancy.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i know the music we're listening to was "added" over the dancing, but i'm sitting here trying to figure out what kind of *church* music would make them people bruk out soh.
are u kidding, man that is pure fun, Church of God church is nice~~~~~
give me pass mek me praise me Lord~~
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">i know the music we're listening to was "added" over the dancing, but i'm sitting here trying to figure out what kind of *church* music would make them people bruk out soh.
are u kidding, man <span style="font-weight: bold">that is pure fun, Church of God church is nice</span>~~~~~
Just like dancehall session?