Please information about Fort Lauderdale, Galleries, Museum,sightseeing. Jamaican, restaurant and nightlife and where is a nice hotel to stay.
Fort Lauderdale
Re: Fort Lauderdale
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: angieke</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please information about Fort Lauderdale, Galleries, Museum,sightseeing. Jamaican, restaurant and nightlife and where is a nice hotel to stay. </div></div>
<span style="color: #000066">It truly is weird when someone has to come on a website called 'Jamaicans.com' to find out about staying in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, U.S.A.</span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: angieke</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please information about Fort Lauderdale, Galleries, Museum,sightseeing. Jamaican, restaurant and nightlife and where is a nice hotel to stay. </div></div>
So much to do and see. Which part yuh want to stay? On the beach, or you staying near friends on the west side of town?
Whole heap of JA restaurants. Depends on where you are. Aunt I's has a couple locations, Donna's has several, golden krust deh bout too.
Dem have Imax, children museum, art museum, native american museum, swimming hall of fame, boat cruises, alligator wrestling, everglades tours, hard rock hotel and casino, other casinos around the place if you like gambling. Yuh can relax on the beach, shop in di outlet mall. Depnds on what you really want to do.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: angieke</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please information about Fort Lauderdale, Galleries, Museum,sightseeing. Jamaican, restaurant and nightlife and where is a nice hotel to stay. </div></div>
So much to do and see. Which part yuh want to stay? On the beach, or you staying near friends on the west side of town?
Whole heap of JA restaurants. Depends on where you are. Aunt I's has a couple locations, Donna's has several, golden krust deh bout too.
Dem have Imax, children museum, art museum, native american museum, swimming hall of fame, boat cruises, alligator wrestling, everglades tours, hard rock hotel and casino, other casinos around the place if you like gambling. Yuh can relax on the beach, shop in di outlet mall. Depnds on what you really want to do. </div></div>
Montegobay resaturant across from Lauderhill mall food is good.
You are staying near Fort Lauderdale. The Galleries and Museum are there. Also the Imax theatre. There is a good nightlife on Las Olas and downtown. There use to be a Jerk Machine Jamaican restaurant downtown but not sure if it still there. You are on the east side of town. You will need to head west for Jamaican food. Lauderhill, Oakland and Sunrise is a good place to start for Jamaican food, culture and music etc.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Littleman</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: angieke</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Please information about Fort Lauderdale, Galleries, Museum,sightseeing. Jamaican, restaurant and nightlife and where is a nice hotel to stay. </div></div>
<span style="color: #000066">It truly is weird when someone has to come on a website called 'Jamaicans.com' to find out about staying in Ft. Lauderdale, Florida, U.S.A.</span> </div></div>
yuh seet. really too vague/broad
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
do u know which part of Ft Lauderdale you will be located? Otherwise it might be difficult for ppl to narrow down options for u