Re: she eida brave, really desperate r juss Bellevue materia
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=neutral]LOl,..but how can you run away with gangsters money and leave your kids behind,...that woman is cold. </div></div>
She is not only cold and heartless but LOVE money bad! bad! As the saying goes, "there is no honour among thieves" I hope she run back to her children real quick, with or without the money... <span style="font-weight: bold">What an example she is setting for her children!</span> Whoa!
Run back to where without the money?
A wha yuh a talk seh Barosa?
A diffrant Jamaica now,. widdout the money it is curtains for her, and even for her kids...I hope cooler heads prevail.
Who knows? She may be working out a plan with "badda" thugs to keep the money. Split in two and get protection with FIRE POWER! ~ I dont think she a Fool unless the money frighten "har"... It could be be <span style="font-weight: bold">Showdown at the "OK Caroll"</span> Jamaica Style!
</div></div> Gun man psychology is like this. They have the gun, youcan't employ them. If you pay them to protect you and your money. They will just take it all. there is no protecting another person's money with them.
They have the gun they take what they want. That all ther is about it.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: britisha</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: barosa</div><div class="ubbcode-body">[quote=neutral]LOl,..but how can you run away with gangsters money and leave your kids behind,...that woman is cold. </div></div>
She is not only cold and heartless but LOVE money bad! bad! As the saying goes, "there is no honour among thieves" I hope she run back to her children real quick, with or without the money... <span style="font-weight: bold">What an example she is setting for her children!</span> Whoa!
Run back to where without the money?
A wha yuh a talk seh Barosa?
A diffrant Jamaica now,. widdout the money it is curtains for her, and even for her kids...I hope cooler heads prevail.
Who knows? She may be working out a plan with "badda" thugs to keep the money. Split in two and get protection with FIRE POWER! ~ I dont think she a Fool unless the money frighten "har"... It could be be <span style="font-weight: bold">Showdown at the "OK Caroll"</span> Jamaica Style!
</div></div> Gun man psychology is like this. They have the gun, youcan't employ them. If you pay them to protect you and your money. They will just take it all. there is no protecting another person's money with them.
They have the gun they take what they want. That all ther is about it.
or i hope against all hope that she is.