Re: Jon and Kate
Well - he's earned it.
<span style="font-family: 'Verdana'">
<span style="font-style: italic">"I've been dealing with this for six months now, and maybe more than that if I was being really honest. Slowly I've seen him almost resent the duties. <span style="color: #FF0000">It's a lot to take care of eight kids,"</span> she explained. <span style="color: #FF0000">"I've been really hard on him. I've always regretted it.</span> Have I pushed him to this? I don't feel like I have because I feel like everyone's responsible for their actions. I could be reacting like a real idiot right now, I could be saying, I don't want to see you again, disappear, fall off the face of the earth."</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No, no, no! I missed it - what was it???? </div></div>
mi not a car person soh mi noh know di make/model but it was a very fancy 2 seater sports ting.
mek mi google </div></div>
Well - he's earned it.
<span style="font-family: 'Verdana'">
<span style="font-style: italic">"I've been dealing with this for six months now, and maybe more than that if I was being really honest. Slowly I've seen him almost resent the duties. <span style="color: #FF0000">It's a lot to take care of eight kids,"</span> she explained. <span style="color: #FF0000">"I've been really hard on him. I've always regretted it.</span> Have I pushed him to this? I don't feel like I have because I feel like everyone's responsible for their actions. I could be reacting like a real idiot right now, I could be saying, I don't want to see you again, disappear, fall off the face of the earth."</span></span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Yuri_</div><div class="ubbcode-body">No, no, no! I missed it - what was it???? </div></div>
mi not a car person soh mi noh know di make/model but it was a very fancy 2 seater sports ting. mek mi google </div></div>
dem